12
Jan
16

The Bucket List

Last year after my break-up, I realized something. I put my life on hold in my last relationship. I did not want to share my aspirations with the guy ( never a good sign). I put things on hold until we were over.  Getting out of the relationship has been empowering. I am living the life I want now, working towards goals, and having a great time.  

I created my Bucket List last year. It is an ever changing list of random things I want to do.  A few things have already been done or are in process (italicized). I try to keep my list attainable and, for the most part, I believe it is. I am always looking for new ideas for things to add, so hit me up if you have anything that you think I should consider!

Bucket List

  1. Tattoo
  2. Lose Weight
  3. Willie Nelson
  4. Learn to play the banjo
  5. Bachelors Degree
  6. Zipline
  7. Parasail
  8. Whitewater rafting
  9. Go on a cruise
  10. Dance on a bar
  11. Attend a black tie event
  12. Pole dance
  13. Wear a bikini
  14. Las Vegas
  15. Have a wedding
  16. Have a wild bachelorette party
  17. Fall in love
  18. Ride a motorcycle
  19. Ride roller coasters
  20. 12 minute mile
  21. Elton John
  22. Boudoir photos
  23. Sister tattoos
  24. Attend a drag show
  25. Visit a strip club
  26. Sleep in a caboose
  27. Ride a mechanical bull
  28. Mexico
  29. Learn to bar tend
  30. Learn to drive a stick shift
  31. ???
3 Responses to “The Bucket List”


  1. February 3, 2016 at 6:14 pm

    Your bucket list looks exciting. I like most of them, except 1 (I’d love a tattoo but I’m afraid of the needle experience) and 16 (I’m male, so yeah, there’s that. 😉


Leave a Reply

