26
Aug
16

Warning: Crazy Lady

I lost my shit.

I would love to say that I have a great reason. I really don’t. It has been a mountain of things that piled up into one explosion of me yelling, slamming doors, cursing under my breath, and just being an all-around nasty person. I don’t even want to be around myself today.

I am just over it all this morning.

  • It is the first week of school. I have been fighting with the school constantly over my kids’ schedules with little to no response from their guidance counselor. Their last attempt made everything worse and, in turn, my youngest has been a royal pain.
  • It is my final week of classes, so assignments are due at midnight tonight. I was up until 1am writing a 16 page paper. I still have a test and business plan to do before midnight around work and our first football game.
  • My sleep schedule is off because one of my daughters was determined to take a zero period class
  • My house is a disaster and we have company coming over for dinner before the game tonight
  • No one has done anything that I have asked them to this week. At. All.
  • My dog stinks and refused to let my kid pick him up for a bath last night. His tail is mated. Grooming appointment next week, but in the meantime, he looks unkept.
  • I am menstrual

Funny how typing out all of my issues makes me just look crazier. Seriously, I need to take a chill pill.

0 Responses to “Warning: Crazy Lady”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

